Jewel Tone Eyes Using Urban Decay’s Vice 2 Palette

I was lucky enough to get the Vice 2 palette for Christmas!  It wasn’t something I was interested in getting even after I saw swatches of it.  I didn’t fall in love right away.  After looking at it for maybe two days I was finally convinced that I wanted it so I was really happy to open it up that day! 😀  I’ve done a few looks using it already and they’re up on my YouTube channel but this one is my favorite so far!  Video it linked below!

Image

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEkhiiSOxxs

Leave a Reply

